Former Board Members

We’re thankful for all of the work our former board members have done to make biking accessible to all in Madison.

Elysha Jones
Pepe Barros (2017-2019)
Jake Foley (2019)
Kevin Mulcahy (2016-2018)
Emily Sonnemann (2016-2017)
Becky Jollay (2017-2018)
Hank Weiss (2016-2018)
Chuck Strawser (2016-2017)
Kate Konkle (2016-2019)
Steph Shelton (2019)
Michael Lemberger (2016-2018)
India Viola (2016-2018)
Raj Shukla